Membership Cancellation Policy
When you purchase a membership you'll receive access to content for a specified period of time. This is based on the membership duration, and it will be set to automatically renew based on the duration of membership purchased.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these memberships, unless you cancell before it automatically renews.
If you don't want to renew a membership you can cancel it.
If you want to cancel or change your membership, you can do it at any time. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order. You can manage your membership from there. Or you can manage from the my account section on the website, or you can email us at email@example.com
Please note that by canceling your membership you are preventing future charges for future memberships but will not be refunded any portion of currently paid membership. You will have access to the site through the end of your paid membership period.